ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

This report was prepared with the energies and talents of many employees across the Department of Defense. To these individuals, the Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller) offers its sincerest thanks and acknowledgement. In particular, we would like to recognize the following individuals for their contributions:

Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)/Chief Financial Officer

Office of the Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Olga Allen Kellie Allison Yelena Baker Brian Banal Krystal Baranoski Edson Barbosa Steven Chad Thomas Chin Selester Copeland Adil Durrani Ashley Evans Rebecca Evertsz
Doug Glenn
Ndeye Gning
Kim Laurance
Calandra Layne
Maribel Langas Miller
Charles Morse
Jeremy Stone
Erica Thomas
Anthony Wisdom
Scott Young

Defense Finance and Accounting Service

Kevin Ashbrook
Josh Bailey
Brad Christeson
Lisa Dager
Nancy Hilliker
Geraldine Jackson
John Johnson
Paul McDonald

Jovan Peterkin Dain Rasmussen Melissa Sikora Ned Torson Takesha Washington-Pratt Annie Zhu

Office of the Director of Administration and Management

Amy Bruins

Office of the General Counsel, Department of Defense

John Ruoff

Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Research and Engineering)

Bindu Nair

The Department recognizes the late Mr. Hal Steinberg's pioneering contributions to the Federal financial management community, which resulted in immeasurable improvements to the accuracy, usefulness, and transparency of financial and performance reports across the Federal Government.

United States Department of Defense



We are interested in your feedback.

Please send your comments to:

oosd.pentagon.ousd-c.mbx.DoD-AFR@mail.mil

Ω1

United States Department of Defense Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller) 1100 Defense Pentagon Washington, DC 20301-1100

This document is published online at: http://comptroller.defense.gov/odcfo/AFR